Corporate bodies

 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of 10 members.

Michel Wurth, Chairman
Claude Kremer, Deputy Chairman
François Pauly, Deputy Chairman
Carlo Thill, Deputy Chairman
Romain Bausch
Nicolas Buck
Marc Giorgetti
Pit Hentgen
Bruno Lambert
Georges Prost

Strategy committee

Chairman: Michel Wurth
Members: Romain Bausch, Nicolas Buck, Bruno Lambert, François Pauly


Audit committee

Chairman: Georges Prost
Members: Nicolas Buck, Marc Giorgetti, Pit Hentgen


Remuneration and governance committee

Chairman: Claude Kremer
Members: François Pauly, Michel Wurth


Honorary Chairman

Alain Georges


Statutory auditor

Ernst & Young, Société Anonyme, Cabinet de révision agréé